Vitamin C Serum 1oz

Vitamin C Serum 1oz

0.48 out of 5 based on 31 customer ratings
(31 customer reviews )

$11.51

+ -
Compare
SKU: VitaminCSerum1. Categories: , . Tags: , .

Product Description

Crystal Clear Solution Vitamin C Serum 1oz helps you to IMBUE your skin with new life and vitality- Helps you to feel younger by promoting a more youthful, radiant, glowing appearance and complexion. Crystal Clear Solution’s Vitamin C Serum can help to heal damaged skin while stimulating collagen production. This can serve to both reduce and prevent signs of aging by combating wrinkles and fine lines.

Enhances IMPROVED skin health. Helps you to attain an overall firmer, brighter, smoother and toner skin – Vitamin C has been reported to include powerful antioxidant effects which can assist the body in forming new cells and flushing out harmful chemicals in the body. Vitamin C Serum has been reported to help DIMINISH the appearance of acne scars, help PREVENT breakouts, help fade sun and age spots and minimize the appearance of large pores.

Promote Immune system support
Promote Skin health
Promote Elasticity in skin
Promote Anti-wrinkle

Ingredients: Ingredients:Deionized Aqua(water),Organic Aloe Barbadensis leaf (Aloe), Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), MethylSulfonylMethane (MSM), Cassia Angustifolia Seed Polysacheride (Botanical Hyaluronic Acid),Hamamelis Virginia (Witch Hazel),Carbomer, (2S)-2-Amino-5-guanidnopentanoic Acid, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin, OrganicSimmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba Oil), Phenoxyethanol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin, d-alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Organic Centella, Asiatica (Gotu Kola Extract), Organic Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail Plant Extract), Organic Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium Extract), Organic Taraxacum, Officinale (Dandelion Extract).
Directions: Wash and pat skin dry. Apply small amount with fingertips to freshly cleansed and toned face, neck and decollete areas (avoid direct with eyes). Allow time to absorb prior to moisturizer application.

Professionally formulated with natural ingredients- Manufactured in the USA at an FDA Registered Facility.

                      

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – No Questions Asked! We are proud to bring you the highest quality Digestive enzymes available. So if you are not 100% satisfied just ask for a refund. Try it RISK FREE RIGHT NOW!

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. KEEP OUT THE REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.

Legal Disclaimer: These Statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Customers' review

Rated 0.48 out of 5 stars
31 reviews
5 stars 3 9 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

31 reviews for Vitamin C Serum 1oz

  1. Barra@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://enochian.org/tools/misc-supplies/

  2. Mckay@fargus.eu

    +1 217-441-2563 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  3. Bobowiec@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  4. Ricker@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  5. Bluitt@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog article. Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/

  6. Scarp@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  7. Organista@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.talaat.me/services/

  8. Shire@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBAi0eoAlXo

  9. Banuelos@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  10. Germer@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS5KieTN2fA

  11. Devonshire@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  12. Succar@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  13. Acoff@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  14. Rettkowski@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  15. quechee29real@gmail.com

    "Might be mostly not possible to encounter well-updated visitors on this issue, even though you seem like you are familiar with those things you're posting on! Appreciation" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  16. Sayko@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  17. mendlo37worl@gmail.com

    "My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly." https://reinvi.com/

  18. Mendolia@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgIkMjbHkMo

  19. Ceasor@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.instapaper.com/p/6403862

  20. Novetsky@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post. Great. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  21. ovgil73spher@gmail.com

    "Great post. Cool." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  22. Castaner@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  23. Ortego@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://tw-lab.com/

  24. Abilez@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  25. slidma30tio@gmail.com

    "F*ckin' amazing things here. I am very happy to see your article. Thanks a lot and i am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  26. Feulner@gmail.com

    I added a new list today. I changed how I scrape to get more results. Read my post for more details. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-6-25-2018/

  27. gentdon21woods@gmail.com

    "I really like and appreciate your article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  28. Keanum84281@gmail.com

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  29. support@crystalclearkits.com
    5 out of 5

  30. support@crystalclearkits.com
    5 out of 5

  31. support@crystalclearkits.com
    5 out of 5

Add a review