CCS Organic Coconut Oil 2000mg Softgels, Highest Grade Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for Skin, Healthy Weight Loss, Hair Growth. Cold Pressed & Non-GMO Coconut Oil Capsules. Unrefined Coconut Oil Rich in MCFA and MCT

CCS Organic Coconut Oil 2000mg Softgels, Highest Grade Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for Skin, Healthy Weight Loss, Hair Growth. Cold Pressed & Non-GMO Coconut Oil Capsules. Unrefined Coconut Oil Rich in MCFA and MCT

0.00 out of 5 based on 62 customer ratings
(62 customer reviews )

$11.71

+ -
Compare
SKU: OrganicCoconut60. Category: . Tags: .

Product Description

Crystal Clear Solutions Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Softgels can provide benefits such as keeping your skin, hair and bones healthy. Healthy skin and hair are two of the most important aspects to attraction and beauty. Extra Virgin Coconut Oil improves liver function and digestion, while also supporting a healthy immune system so that you are healthier and can fight off infections.

It is used by Athletes, weight lifters and successful dieters as a source of energy because it’s such a healthy fuel. It increases your metabolic rate and reduces your food cravings, which are both important aspects of any weight loss regimen. By speeding up your metabolism, coconut oil is helping your body to burn more calories and fat every day.

Ingredients: Softgel Capsule (gelatin, glycerin, water), sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement take one (1) capsule twice a day. For best results take 20-30 min before a meal or as directed by your healthcare professional.

Professionally formulated with natural ingredients- Manufactured in the USA at an FDA Registered Facility.

                      

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – No Questions Asked! We are proud to bring you the highest quality Digestive enzymes available. So if you are not 100% satisfied just ask for a refund. Try it RISK FREE RIGHT NOW!

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. KEEP OUT THE REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.

Legal Disclaimer: These Statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
62 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

62 reviews for CCS Organic Coconut Oil 2000mg Softgels, Highest Grade Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for Skin, Healthy Weight Loss, Hair Growth. Cold Pressed & Non-GMO Coconut Oil Capsules. Unrefined Coconut Oil Rich in MCFA and MCT

  1. RudyGouzy@gmail.com

    [泰國˙曼谷]大倉新頤酒店早餐Buffet健身房、Spa、無邊際游泳池分享 @ 潮流、美妝、消費 創造個人化風格的女性社群 PIXstyleMe [泰國˙曼谷]大倉新頤酒店早餐Buffet健身房、Spa、無邊際游泳池分享 https://cosmetic.wiki/tags/電脈衝-淨顏刷

  2. shanaborlace@yahoo.com

    search engine optimation https://bit.ly/2n0fd64

  3. charissadela@yahoo.com

    After reading your post, you have a great website with interesting content. But I think you can improve your current google ranks by using this service. My friend uses it and it works great. Just check to https://bitly.com/2NXGS6L, it's very nice tool to bring you a lot of new readers on a daily basis. Keep up the quality work! https://bitly.com/2NXGS6L

  4. KendalKruel35437@gmail.com

    I’ve learn some just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to create such a excellent informative website. https://endisclose.wordpress.com/

  5. Digman@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post. Will read on... http://age-stop.eu/en/

  6. Vounas@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  7. Kunsch@gmail.com

    I just wanted to let you all know that I added a new list. It has taken me awhile to let everyone know due to server issues. Everything should be back on track now. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-8-9-2018/

  8. Coonrad@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://landlordblog.webgarden.cz/blog/top-tips-about-rental

  9. Fennewald@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! http://www.garmenshop.com/the-origins-of-psychology-psyche-and-logo-animations/

  10. Pippins@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://profile.cheezburger.com/jaymesdean/

  11. Sankoff@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sz1y7QqO3hQ

  12. Younkers@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  13. Linzan@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article. Great. http://stressmanagementnewsaus.blogspot.com/2018/08/stress-management-news.html

  14. Ransonet@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  15. Ruckdaschel@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  16. Sood@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  17. Pecka@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... http://how-long-does-cocaine-sta28395.isblog.net/an-unbiased-view-of-how-long-does-coke-stay-in-your-system-7755098

  18. Steeples@fargus.eu

    Very neat article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_icaiJObMc

  19. Mola@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://travel-jaunts.com/tours/international-tours/

  20. Pickens@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUFKuJ7I2yU

  21. Aleman@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post.Thanks Again. http://www.prediksi.win/

  22. Ouinones@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfIQzmGGtiU

  23. Jerger@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://noneonearth.blogspot.com

  24. Merlo@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/117886937774275816884/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  25. Scrimpsher@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://twitter.com/RealMeaningHQ

  26. Giangrosso@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article. Want more. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  27. Cornwell@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBWZtXAefQM

  28. Ellyson@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the post. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luzj8_m_9Vk

  29. trodac78fa@gmail.com

    "Superb, what a blog it is! This website presents useful facts to us, keep it up." http://shoppingdov.wpfreeblogs.com/some-answers-on-prudent-korea-solutions

  30. Barbaro@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.hlas.com.sg/PersonalInsurance/CarInsurance.aspx

  31. Gertsema@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.unice.com/

  32. Pevahouse@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://marketplacemgg.journalwebdir.com/a-helpful-a-to-z-on-fast-secrets-for-google-first-page

  33. Cordes@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post. Really Great. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  34. chestfrat51in@gmail.com

    "Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more." http://foxroast.tumblr.com

  35. guisquat39comp@gmail.com

    "I found myself nodding my noggin all the way through." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  36. Renigar@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22y-pj8bb98

  37. viatruc75phoe@gmail.com

    "Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  38. Plansinis@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://vegasonlinexli.recentblog.net/a-breakdown-of-locating-issues-in-live-betting

  39. Gwilt@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  40. Krampe@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  41. Sarabando@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRx66JpjPNo

  42. Crites@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://youtube.com/watch?v=pugZTzK-J2Y

  43. Craveiro@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.yelp.com/biz/gordon-tang-md-east-bay-neurosurgery-and-spine-berkeley

  44. Dekorne@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://enochian.org/articles/agrippa/agrippas-three-books-of-occult-phillosopy-04/

  45. Succar@fargus.eu

    +1 217-441-2563 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyINRh_z458

  46. Muhtaseb@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YVhWv6v-0U

  47. Latulas@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  48. Peppin@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the post. Want more. http://age-stop.eu/

  49. Bittick@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  50. Microni@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your post. Want more. https://www.talaat.me

  51. Litty@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  52. Rentfro@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  53. Arietta@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  54. Riedle@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  55. Garia@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post. Cool. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  56. Rubidoux@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXdvbLWJBV4

  57. Tippets@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  58. Loisel@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  59. redclind84suc@gmail.com

    "Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my site?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  60. bloodcor50third@gmail.com

    "very few web sites that transpire to be detailed beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkhqYeQUNyQ

  61. puttlar61kvil@gmail.com

    "Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  62. Kleier41018@gmail.com

    Fantastic web site. A lot of useful info here. I'm sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your effort! http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review